Alarm icon Greater Chicago Premier Restoration Company

What our customers are saying

J.C. Restoration takes great pride in providing professional restoration services and delivering exceptional results. Don’t just take our word for it! See what customers are saying about their experience with our restoration team!

November 19, 2021

JC is a quality company from start to finish. They go above and beyond at every step of the process for customer happiness not just customer satisfaction!

November 19, 2021

After we had major water damage in our house, the JC team was incredibly helpful in helping us to repair everything any put our home back in the condition we had hoped for.  They were communicative throughout the process and made the entire process as simple as possible for first time home owners. I would recommend to any of my friends!

Read more
November 19, 2021

My family room had substantial damage due to an accident. This company did a fantastic job cleaning the debris so we could use the room before construction began. Once construction began, Jacek (project manager) and Victor (lead technician) kept me informed of the ongoing process. My family room is restored and the workmanship was great.

Read more
October 21, 2021

Convenient and accommodating!

September 15, 2021

Todd is absolutely the best project manager these company has to offer! Knowledgeable and insightful! The team installed flooring for my condo unit and looks great! There were minor hiccups during first installation with a former project manager but Todd came sweeping through to provide excellent service!

Read more
August 23, 2021

A couple months ago, we had a sewer back up and called out insurance company for help. George (Rutkowski) came out to do the estimate for repairs after calling me and seeing up a time. He has been a great help in a long process of working all the details out with insurance. He has made sure that explains why he is writing things up the way he does and has been very fair in assessing the whole situation, not only from our side, but also the insurance companies side. When we were having a hard time with getting ahold of the insurance company, he called me every week to check in and see if I had heard from them and to let me know he put in another call.On the repair side, I can't say anything as we haven't gotten to the working portion, we had to get the basement emptied first and that was handled by another company.

Read more
August 16, 2021

I was completely floored by JC Restoration's professionalism, level of care, communication, and quality of work. We have a young kid and are a high-risk household from a COVID perspective so you can imagine that substantial water damage impacting both floors of our house during a pandemic was pretty close to a nightmare.From the project manager to every single individual worker, JC Restoration went far above the level of care and integrity that I could have imagined. I would recommend this company without any reservation and encourage anyone dealing with a crisis to reach out to them - what a relief to have a stressful situation be handled so seamlessly and with such care.After the restoration work to remediate the water damage, our house is now stable and we could look elsewhere for the next reconstruction phase. I won't. I couldn't imagine choosing to work with any other company. Thank you!

Read more
June 30, 2021

I called several restoration companies on a weekend for some water damages from a neighbor. JCR was the only one to answer my call and follow up with me. Even though they were not able to come immediately they looked at the pictures I sent and gave me some valuable advises. I am very grateful to Abby, Arron, Bill and Daniel. No wonder our property manager recommended this company. Thanks again for all of your help!

Read more
May 10, 2021

Process has been good, and Ron (estimator) has done a great job with communication. I haven't received the estimate yet, but Ron has gone above and beyond to check on financing for me.I haven't finalized my contractor yet to do the repairs, but JC Restoration has been good to work with.

Read more
April 30, 2021

The smoke odor is GONE!! We experienced a terrible furnace malfunction, which belched smoke throughout our home and resulted in significant smoke odor to most of our belongings. J.C. Restoration did a wonderful job quickly assessing our situation, providing an estimate, and working with me to revise the estimate based upon our unusual situation of smoke damage without a fire. Every person we had contact with was friendly and professional, and I could not have asked for a better experience at a stressful time. I did price a competitor's service with reps who simply provided a cookie-cutter estimate for fire damage with services far beyond our needs.

Read more
April 30, 2021

Gilbert MarinMarcial SolisI wasn’t able to get the other 2 people who came to help with the odor, but this team is so professional!! They are amazing they helped Joes hairstyling incident so quick and professionally. These 4 men helped so much, they are very kind as well. Call this place when in need!!Btw they all kept their masks on keeping everyone safe.

Read more
March 30, 2021

Cory Ambrose Great Service professional!! Water Damage to my Basement. HE was a great help and I would hire him again

March 21, 2021

We appreciated the help and professionalism of J.C. Restoration throughout our home repair projects.  We had a sewer line break and water destroyed our first floor bathroom, part of our flooring, and our complete basement.  Everyone we worked with was outstanding--from Salena, Victor and Alicia of the Contents Division--who worked with us until we were completely satisfied.  Bart and his team do outstanding work!  Our floors are beautiful and his team returned to our home until everything was perfect.  We've also appreciated Joel overseeing the project and making sure everything was done to our satisfaction.  They worked well with our insurance company and I would recommend this company to anyone who has sustained damage to their home.

Read more
February 28, 2021

I am so grateful for JC Restoration. We had a Sewr backup leading to over $30,000 worth of damage, during the pandemic. Lukasz and his entire team were lifesavers. The head of the team, Lukasz, always answered my concerns immediately. He was easy to get ahold of and he and his team were always on time, did excellent work and were very respective of wearing masks, etc.. I could write more but suffice it to say... They were beyond excellent and use them definitely . They will make the emergency less painful!!!!!!!

Read more
Image of Eric R eric r icon verified
February 14, 2021

I have used JC now twice in roughly the last year. Our insurance company recommended them when we had water damage due to the fridge water line. Things always take longer than expected but we were happy with them. I used them again more recently in late 2020. A condo that I own was flooded by the unit above. The team that comes out initially, I believe that is the remediation team was very good and kind. I use the word kind because my tenant was in a bad situation. He did not have renters insurance like he was supposed to and my insurance covers me. Since the condo was deemed habitable it was a rough situation. In the end I let the tenant out of the lease as I try to treat people how I want to be treated. JC was actually helping the tenant move belongs out out of the condo while the clean up was taking place. My tenant bought lunch for the JC crew. Nice to see a bad situation work out and I thank the JC crew for the empathy they showed that day. The reconstruction part took much longer than I would have liked but I am also understanding that CV-19 impacted things as well. In the end, the condo was put back together very well. Everyone I worked with at JC was professional and always tried their best. I know at times they hoped things could move faster. Having gone through this on my own home recently I know it takes a while and your not their only customer. Unfortunately water and fire damage happen too often.

Read more
4.2
275Reviews
write a review

View All Our Reviews

Need Help Now?

J.C. Restoration, Inc. is ready to help today! Our team is always available to mitigate damage and restore your home or business to pre-damage conditions.



We Work With Your Insurance

The J.C. Restoration team can help manage the insurance process and lengthy paperwork for a stress-free claims process. Contact us for additional details.